Baby, it’s cold outside….

I haven’t posted here in quite some time, so I thought I’d give it a go again!  Lately I have been posting on Finding FashionSLBlogspot.com.  It’s a blog for a small group of fashionistas, which I enjoy because I can post when I want to!  Lately I have been super busy with RL work and the MVW comptetion, which is now over.  What a blast that was!  I truly enjoyed every aspect of it and totally reccomend all models new and experienced to go for it!  It is truly a great experience!  It was an honour to make top 28 out of the thousands that auditioned!  AND my sweet friend Serene Faith is our new Miss Virtual World!  I’m so proud of her and know she will be a terrific MVW. 

Hair: !VA! Urban Saylorette-noisette
Skin: LAQ-Ania
Lashes: Glow Innocent
Jacket: Lelutka Lumberjack/true
Sweater: Muism Chunky
Pants: R.icielli-Germanotta highwaist smoky
Nails: Mandala Takara Bronze
Earrings: Dark Mouse Found Things Gold
*GF* Short Lace-Up Boots Brown
~ by Darling on December 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
