FFL – Aleida

Fashion for Life – It’s Time!

I ALEIDA I Xevion femme dress
Finesmith NailsR SOlid Red
Stiletto Moody Bare Marilyn (White

I ALEIDA I Rosalia gown
.phresh. Forever Necklace
Baiastice-Moira hair attachment-BLACK
Finesmith NailsR SOlid Red
N-core STYLUS XtremeHeel Black
[ glow ] studio Fatale Earrings RED round R

I ALEIDA I Aphrodite gown
:: PM :: Tears me Not Earring Ruby/Onix/Diamond
booN KGI848 hair black
Innocent. eyelashes – smooth
NX-Nardcotix Nara Chunky Pump

http://fashionforlifesl.com.

~ by Darling on March 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
